Chris Jahn

President and CEO
Email: cjahn@tfi.org

Bradley Cheng

Director, Accounting
Email: bcheng@tfi.org

Monica Conway

Executive Assistant to the President
Email: mconway@tfi.org

Sally Flis, Ph.D.

Director, Agronomy
Email: sflis@tfi.org

Christopher Glen

Director, Political Affairs and Communications
Email: cglen@tfi.org

Peyton Harper

Senior Manager, Stewardship and Sustainability Programs
Email: pharper@tfi.org

Justin Louchheim

Director, Government Affairs
Email: jlouchheim@tfi.org

Jennifer Martin

Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Email: jmartin@tfi.org

Kathy Mathers

Vice President, Public Affairs
Email: kmathers@tfi.org

Kurt McMillan

Vice President, Member Services and Chief Administrative Officer
Email: kmcmillan@tfi.org

Clark Mica

Vice President, Legislative Affairs
Email: cmica@tfi.org

Lara Moody

Vice President, Stewardship and Sustainability
Email: lmoody@tfi.org

Kamika Moore

Receptionist/Staff Assistant
Email: kmoore@tfi.org

Andy O'Hare

Vice President, Public Policy
Email: aohare@tfi.org

Justin Sharbaugh

Director, Information Technology
Email: jsharbaugh@tfi.org

Melinda Sposari

Director, Market Intelligence
Email: msposari@tfi.org

Valerie Sutton

Director, Member Services and Conferences
Email: vsutton@tfi.org

Ed Thomas

Director, Regulatory Affairs
Email: ethomas@tfi.org

Harry Vroomen, Ph.D.

Vice President, Economic Services
Email: hvroomen@tfi.org